Administration

Yvette Taylor

Yvette Taylor

Principal

ytaylor@go2faith.com

Heather Warman, Ph.D.

Heather Warman, Ph.D.

Assistant Principal

hwarman@go2faith.com

Lydia Guerrero

Lydia Guerrero

Assistant Director of Early Education

lguerrero@go2faith.com

Sandra Ramirez

Sandra Ramirez

Office Operations Coordinator

sramirez@go2faith.com

Sarah Amato

Sarah Amato

School Counselor

samato@go2faith.com

Alexandria Pesante

Alexandria Pesante

Administrative Coordinator

apesante@go2faith.com

Early Education

Adriene Flores

Adriene Flores

Toddler Lead

aflores@go2faith.com

Leticia Lopez

Leticia Lopez

2 Year Olds Lead

llopez@go2faith.com

Debbie Kenmuir

Debbie Kenmuir

2 Year Olds Lead

dkenmuir@go2faith.com

Deanna Horta

Deanna Horta

2 Year Olds Lead

dhorta@go2faith.com

Gaylene Lee

Gaylene Lee

3 Year Olds Lead

glee@go2faith.com

Heather Klindworth

Heather Klindworth

3 Year Olds Lead

hklindworth@go2faith.com

Olga Meza

Olga Meza

3 Year Olds Lead

omeza@go2faith.com

Daniela Beltran

Daniela Beltran

3 Year Olds Lead

dbeltran@go2faith.com

Megan Wammack

Megan Wammack

Pre-K Lead

mwammack@go2faith.com

Brittney Atkinson

Brittney Atkinson

Preschool Aide

Lydia Cervantez

Lydia Cervantez

Preschool Aide

Christina Doering

Christina Doering

Preschool Aide

Amanda Galvan

Amanda Galvan

Preschool Aide

Anita Garcia

Anita Garcia

Preschool Aide

Stephanie Mayo

Stephanie Mayo

2 Year Olds Aide

Stephanie Soliz

Stephanie Soliz

3 Year Olds Aide

Elementary

Amy Edwards

Amy Edwards

Kindergarten

aedwards@go2faith.com

Shelby Leinen

Shelby Leinen

Kindergarten

sleinen@go2faith.com

Rachel Juarez

Rachel Juarez

1st Grade

rjuarez@go2faith.com

Christina Boland

Christina Boland

1st Grade

cboland@go2faith.com

Shannon Wheeler

Shannon Wheeler

2nd Grade

swheeler@go2faith.com

Robin Yim

Robin Yim

3rd Grade

ryim@go2faith.com

Marnie Crook

Marnie Crook

3rd Grade

mcrook@go2faith.com

Amber Perez

Amber Perez

4th Grade

aperez@go2faith.com

Melissa Erickson

Melissa Erickson

5th Grade

merickson@go2faith.com

Middle School

Shelly Carius

Shelly Carius

6-8th Grade

scarius@go2faith.com

Lance Ebel

Lance Ebel

6-8th Grade

lebel@go2faith.com

Michael Quiroz

Michael Quiroz

6-8th Grade

mquiroz@go2faith.com

Support Teachers

Jessica Kluch

Jessica Kluch

Music & Art

jkluch@go2faith.com

Leslie Martinez

Leslie Martinez

Technology & Library

lmartinez@go2faith.com

Susana Marquez

Susana Marquez

K-8 Spanish

smarquez@go2faith.com

Amber Quinn

Amber Quinn

Athletic Director & PE

aquinn@go2faith.com