Administration

Yvette Taylor

Yvette Taylor

Principal

ytaylor@go2faith.com

Heather Warman, Ed.D.

Heather Warman, Ed.D.

Assistant Principal

hwarman@go2faith.com

Lydia Guerrero

Lydia Guerrero

Director of Early Education

lguerrero@go2faith.com

Sandra Ramirez

Sandra Ramirez

Office Operations Coordinator

sramirez@go2faith.com

Sarah Amato

Sarah Amato

School Counselor

samato@go2faith.com

Jessica Kluch

Jessica Kluch

Student Activities Coordinator

jkluch@go2faith.com

Alexandria Pesante

Alexandria Pesante

Administrative Coordinator

apesante@go2faith.com

Leticia Lopez

Leticia Lopez

Administrative Assistant

llopez@go2faith.com

Early Education

Adriene Flores

Adriene Flores

Toddler Lead

aflores@go2faith.com

Debbie Kenmuir

Debbie Kenmuir

2 Year Olds Lead

dkenmuir@go2faith.com

Amanda Galvan

Amanda Galvan

2 Year Olds Lead

agalvan@go2faith.com

Nicole Salazar

Nicole Salazar

2 Year Olds Lead

nsalazar@go2faith.com

Olga Meza

Olga Meza

3 Year Olds Lead

omeza@go2faith.com

Stephanie Mayo

Stephanie Mayo

3 Year Olds Lead

smayo@go2faith.com

Daniela Beltran

Daniela Beltran

3 Year Olds Lead

dbeltran@go2faith.com

Heather Klindworth

Heather Klindworth

Pre-K Lead

hklindworth@go2faith.com

Deanna Horta

Deanna Horta

Pre-K Lead

dhorta@go2faith.com

Brittney Atkinson

Brittney Atkinson

Preschool Aide

Christina Doering

Christina Doering

Preschool Aide

Cindy Alonzo

Cindy Alonzo

Preschool Aide

Anita Garcia

Anita Garcia

Preschool Aide

Raquel Perez

Raquel Perez

Preschool Aide

Katelyn Martinez

Katelyn Martinez

Preschool Aide

Alyssa Arias

Alyssa Arias

Preschool Aide

Elementary

Amy Edwards

Amy Edwards

Kindergarten

aedwards@go2faith.com

Shelby Leinen

Shelby Leinen

Kindergarten

sleinen@go2faith.com

Rachel Juarez

Rachel Juarez

1st Grade

rjuarez@go2faith.com

Robin Yim

Robin Yim

1st Grade

ryim@go2faith.com

Alexa Koumaras

Alexa Koumaras

2nd Grade

akoumaras@go2faith.com

Christina Boland

Christina Boland

2nd & 3rd Grade Assisting Teacher

cboland@go2faith.com

Marnie Crook

Marnie Crook

3rd Grade

mcrook@go2faith.com

Shannon Wheeler

Shannon Wheeler

4th Grade

swheeler@go2faith.com

Andrea Lindsay

Andrea Lindsay

4th Grade

alindsay@go2faith.com

Melissa Erickson

Melissa Erickson

5th Grade

merickson@go2faith.com

Yvonne Garcia

Yvonne Garcia

Instructional Aide/Library

Rosa Reyes

Rosa Reyes

Instructional Aide

Sophia Gabaldon

Sophia Gabaldon

Instructional Aide

Nicki Sprague

Nicki Sprague

Instructional Aide

Nancy Alvarez

Nancy Alvarez

Instructional Aide

Middle School

Shelly Carius

Shelly Carius

6-8th Grade

scarius@go2faith.com

Lance Ebel

Lance Ebel

6-8th Grade

lebel@go2faith.com

Michael Quiroz

Michael Quiroz

6-8th Grade

mquiroz@go2faith.com

Support Teachers

Amber Quinn

Amber Quinn

Athletic Director & PE

aquinn@go2faith.com

Susana Marquez

Susana Marquez

K-8 Spanish

smarquez@go2faith.com